Skip to Main Content
Categories Workflow
Created by Guest
Created on Jul 27, 2026

Restart or retrigger accidentally cancelled or completed workflow instances as a new workflow instance

Providing a supported option to restart or retrigger accidentally cancelled or completed workflow instances as a new workflow instance while preserving the existing request data would significantly improve the user experience, reduce repetitive data entry, and save valuable time and effort for business users. We believe this enhancement would benefit many organizations using K2 Five.

  • Attach files